Vancouver Office   (Main line: 604-689-8989)

First Name Last Name Office Title Telephone Ext Cell Email
Agnes  Chau  Vancouver  Accounting Coordinator  (604) 895-8851  2851      AChau@cosco-usa.com 
Candy  Chen  Vancouver  Export Coordinator  (604) 895-8823  2823      BbChen@cosco-usa.com 
Cathy  Morgan  Vancouver  Traffic Coordinator  (604) 895-8830  2830      CMorgan@cosco-usa.com 
Cherry  Wu  Vancouver  Receptionist  (604) 895-8847  2847      CWu@cosco-usa.com 
Connie  Lam  Vancouver  General Management Deputy General Manager  (604) 895-8802  2802      CLam@cosco-usa.com 
Craig  Dick  Vancouver  Equipment Control Manager  (604) 895-8801  2801      CDick@cosco-usa.com 
Crystal  Qin  Vancouver  Import Manager  (604) 895-8829  2829      HQin@cosco-usa.com 
Daphne  Lee  Vancouver  Equipment Control & Supply Chain Deputy General Manager  (604) 895-8839  2839     DLee@cosco-usa.com 
Dave  Bedwell  Vancouver  Executive Vice President  (604) 895-8803  2803   (604) 351- 6806  DBedwell@cosco-usa.com 
David  Tan  Vancouver  Assistant President  (604) 895-8809  2809   (604) 760-8220  TanZhQ@cosco-usa.com 
Elaine  Cheng  Vancouver  LCL Coordinator  (604) 895-8844  2844     ECheng@cosco-usa.com 
Erik  Wang  Vancouver  Bulk Manager  (604) 895-8812  2812   (604) 218-2088  ErikWang@cosco-usa.com 
Fiona  Chan  Vancouver  Export Coordinator  (604) 895-8852  2852     FChan@cosco-usa.com 
George  Georgostathis  Vancouver  Sales Representative  (604) 895-8841  2841   (604) 351-6933  GGeorgostathis@cosco-usa.com 
Helen  Xia  Vancouver  President  (604) 895-8838  2838   (604) 562-9966  HXia@cosco-usa.com 
Jason  You  Vancouver  Import coordinator  (604) 895-8817  2817      JYou@cosco-usa.com 
Jean  King  Vancouver  Accounting Deputy General Manager  (604) 895-8808  2808      JKing@cosco-usa.com 
Jie  Jia  Vancouver  Intermodal Manager  (604) 895-8824  2824      JJia@cosco-usa.com 
Joanna  Zhao  Vancouver  Import Coordinator  (604) 895-8819  2819      JZhao1@cosco-usa.com 
Julia  Madrigal  Vancouver  Import Coordinator  (604) 895-8836  2836      JMadrigal@cosco-usa.com 
Julia  Zhou  Vancouver  Import Customer Service & Doc  (604) 895-8833  2833      JZhou@cosco-usa.com 
Larry  Wu  Vancouver  General Management Deputy General Manager  (604) 895-8845  2845     LWu@cosco-usa.com 
Lawrence  Xu  Vancouver  Accounting General Manager  (604) 895-8807  2807   (604) 653-8889  XuQX@cosco-usa.com 
Leanne  Watson  Vancouver  Accounting Coordinator (A/R)  (604) 895-8821  2821      LWatson@cosco-usa.com 
Leon  Sun  Vancouver  Customer Service General Manager  (604) 895-8835  2835      LSun@cosco-usa.com 
Margery  Jiang  Vancouver  Accounting Manager  (604) 895-8853  2853   (604) 908-3328  MaJiang@cosco-usa.com 
Mark  Caldwell  Vancouver  Deputy Sales Manager  (604) 895-8842  2842   (604) 351-7037  MCaldwell@cosco-usa.com 
Mark  Cockle  Vancouver  Equipment Control Supervisor  (604) 895-8811  2811     MCockle@cosco-usa.com 
Martina  Zhao  Vancouver  Intermodal Coordinator  (604) 895-8826  2826     MZhao@cosco-usa.com 
May  Godding  Vancouver  Traffic Manager  (604) 895-8848  2848     MGodding@cosco-usa.com 
Misha  Murakami  Vancouver  Sales Manager  (604) 895-8834  2834   (604) 868-7176  MMurakam@cosco-usa.com 
Philip  Chan  Vancouver  Sales Manager  (604) 895-8805  2805   (604) 351-6829  PhChan@cosco-usa.com 
Qing  Liu  Vancouver  LCL Deputy Manager  (604) 895-8840  2840      QingLiu@cosco-usa.com 
Robert  Kaprielian  Vancouver  Senior Customer Service Representative  (604) 895-8820  2820      RKaprielian@cosco-usa.com 
Roslynn  Lim  Vancouver  Accounting Supervisor  (604) 895-8816  2816      RLim@cosco-usa.com 
Sandy  Wong  Vancouver  Accounting coordinator  (604) 895-8849  2849      SWong@cosco-usa.com 
Sara  Tian  Vancouver  Accounting coordinator  (604) 895-8804  2804      STian@cosco-usa.com 
Sharon  Teo  Vancouver  Equipment Control Coordinator  (604) 895-8825  2825      STeo@cosco-usa.com 
Shawn  Chen  Vancouver  LCL Coordinator  (604) 895-8806  2806      ShChen@cosco-usa.com 
Signe  Stefansson  Vancouver  Equipment Control Coordinator  (604) 895-8813  2813      SStefans@cosco-usa.com 
Spencer  Yeung  Vancouver  Export Manager  (604) 895-8818  2818      SYeung@cosco-usa.com 
Stephen  Shen  Vancouver  Marine Operation Coordinator  (604) 895-8814  2814   (604) 671-3978   SShen@cosco-usa.com 
Summer  Xia  Vancouver  IT Manager  (604) 895-8810  2810      SXia@cosco-usa.com 
Tracy  Gao  Vancouver  Export Customer Service & Doc  (604) 895-8831  2831      TGao@cosco-usa.com 
Victor  Yim  Vancouver  Equipment Control & Supply Chain General Manager  (604) 895-8843  2843   (604)868-7162   VYim@cosco-usa.com 
William  Song  Vancouver  Marine Operation General Manager  (604) 895-8828  2828   (604)761-9691   WSong@cosco-usa.com 
Yan  Li  Vancouver  Inside Sales Deputy Manager  (604) 895-8846  2846      LYan@cosco-usa.com 
Ying  Shan  Vancouver  Export Coordinator  (604) 895-8815  2815      YShan@cosco-usa.com 
Toronto Office   (Main line: 905-602-8811)
First Name Last Name Office Title Telephone Ext Cell Email
Arun  Menezes  Toronto Export & LCL Customer Service  905-602-8811  2334     AMeneze1@cosco-usa.com 
Blair  Ruston  Toronto Sales Representative  905-602-8811  2342  (416) 629-8255   BRuston@cosco-usa.com 
Brad  Carter  Toronto Sales Manager  905-602-8811  2346  (416) 886-0377   BCarter@cosco-usa.com 
Cecilia  Supleo  Toronto Export Documentation Supervisor  905-602-8811  2331     Cecilias@cosco-usa.com 
Elena  Chistyakov  Toronto Import Customer Service Supervisor  905-602-8811  2337     EChistya@cosco-usa.com 
Helen  Zhang  Toronto  FOB Supervisor  905-602-8811  2333     HZhang@cosco-usa.com 
Jason  Wu  Toronto Intermodal & Equipment Control Coordinator  905-602-8811  2329     JWu@cosco-usa.com 
Jodie  Bailey  Toronto Export Customer Service & Doc  905-602-8811  2340    JBailey@cosco-usa.com 
Kan  Zhang  Toronto Senior General Management Manager  905-602-8811  2338  (647) 967-1288  KZhang@cosco-usa.com 
Kitty  Chan  Toronto Accounts & Administration Coordinator  905-602-8811  2340     KChan2@cosco-usa.com 
Liang  Li  Toronto President  905-602-8811  2328  (647) 309-2118  LiLiang@cosco-usa.com 
Max  Rodrigues  Toronto Senior Coordinator, Intermodal & Equipment Control  905-602-8811  2327     MRodrigues@cosco-usa.com 
Owen  Kwong  Toronto Customer Service Manager  905-602-8811  2326  (416) 561-2413  OKwong@cosco-usa.com 
Rafael  Bisco  Toronto Import Customer Service Coordinator  905-602-8811  2330     RBisco@cosco-usa.com 
Rod  Bowles  Toronto Sales Representative  905-602-8811  2335     RBowles@cosco-usa.com 
Steven  Zhao  Toronto  General Management Manager  905-602-8811  2339  (416) 561-9141  SZhao@cosco-usa.com 
Terry  Ng  Toronto  FOB & Bulk Service Manager  905-602-8811  2332  (416) 561-2397  TNg@cosco-usa.com 
Vivian  Chen  Toronto Export Documentation Coordinator  905-602-8811  2341     XChen@cosco-usa.com 
William  Ho  Toronto  Business Development Manager  905-602-8811  2336  (416) 561-1749  WHo@cosco-usa.com 
Montreal Office   (Main line: 514-871-8188)
First Name Last Name Office Title Telephone Ext Cell Email
Christina  Heavens  Montreal Intermodal Supervisor  514-459-0111   2211     CHeavens@cosco-usa.com 
Daniel  Tam  Montreal Equipment Control & Suppy Chain Manager  514-459-0112   2212  (514) 501-3564  DTam@cosco-usa.com 
Evan  Jin  Montreal Sales Representative  514-459-0119   2219  (514) 497-3821  EJin@cosco-usa.com 
Kevin  Doherty  Montreal Sales Representative  514-871-1889   2227  (514) 409-0055   KDoherty@cosco-usa.com 
Liviu  Seni  Montreal Import Customer Service Coordinator  514-459-0109   2209     LSeni@cosco-usa.com 
Meirong  Wang  Montreal Office Manager & Freight Controller  514-459-0118   2218    MWang@cosco-usa.com 
Oksanna  Fleming  Montreal Import Customer Service Supervisor  514-459-0121   2228    OFleming@cosco-usa.com 
Ranita  Namdeo  Montreal Export & LCL Customer Service Coordinator  514-459-0117   2217     RNamdeo@cosco-usa.com 
Rick  Jones  Montreal Sales Representative  514-459-0122   2226  (514) 409-0010   RJones@cosco-usa.com 
Stephan  Pelletier  Montreal Sales Manager  514-459-0120   2220  (514) 591-9091  SPelletier@cosco-usa.com 
Terri  Derfel  Montreal Equipment Control Coordinator  514-459-0115   2215     TDerfel@cosco-usa.com 
Tim  Huang  Montreal Bulk Operations & Accounting Coordinator  514-459-0123   2223  (514) 591-2995  HHuang@cosco-usa.com 
Valerie  Niemiec  Montreal Export Customer Service Supervisor  514-459-0116   2216     VNiemiec@cosco-usa.com